29 C

A decision to ban the import of Russian gold


The United Kingdom, the United States, Canada and Japan have all agreed to fund the war in Ukraine.

Accordingly, the import of gold from Russia will be banned in order to attack the potential in Moscow.

The decision was made at a meeting of the G7 team in the world’s richest countries in Germany.

US President Biden suggested that other G7 countries, including Germany, France and Italy, had also agreed.

Related articles

Recent articles