26.8 C

A new police division has been established in the southern province


A new Police Division called Matara Crime Division has been established today (14) in the Southern Province.

Accordingly, it is stated that this division has been set up to investigate organized crimes and special crimes occurring in Matara and Hambantota police areas in the southern province.

This has been established under the supervision of Senior DIG Ajith Rohana, who is in charge of the Southern Province.

Related articles

Recent articles